2017 La Junta Holiday Shootout Highlights Early Season

The 2017 La Junta Holiday Shootout features a whole lot of talent this year. In the field of 16 teams (8 Girls, 8 Boys) we have 5 Regional Champions, 9 State Qualifiers, 1 State Champion and a 2016-17 Overall record of 232-142 (.620 Win %). Teams included in the field are: Swink Lions, Fowler Grizzlies, Centauri Falcons, Sanford Indians, Monte Vista Pirates, Del Norte Tigers, Lamar Savages and La Junta Tigers. The tournament will run form Thursday December 7th through Saturday December 9th. Games will be played at McDivitt Center on the OJC Campus and Tiger Gymnasium on Thursday and Friday. All games will be played at Tiger Gym on Saturday. Below are the brackets for both the Boys and Girls for the tournament:

Be the first to comment on "2017 La Junta Holiday Shootout Highlights Early Season"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.